| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

03 Irish TeachMeet organisers

Page history last edited by magsamond 2 weeks, 4 days ago

 

  1. Mags Amond @magsamond

  2. John Heffernan @johnmayo

  3. Conor Galvin @_conorgalvin

  4. Pamela O'Brien @pamelaaobrien

  5. Padraig Ó Dubhaigh @podubhaigh

  6. Helen Bullock @HellBullock

  7. Anne McMurrough @annemmcm

  8. Fred Boss @fboss

  9. Stephen Howell @saorog

  10. Barry Corrigan @MrMalcontent

  11. Heather Watson @he4therw4t5on

  12. Donna Vaughan @medv2

  13. Daithi Murray @daithi

  14. Damien McHugh @dmchugh67

  15. Heather Marshall @hezmar

  16. Amanda Salt @amandasalt

  17. Corinne Leathem @curriculumni

  18. Caitlin Ni Bhroin @katzb21

  19. Ciara Brennan @PrimEdTeacher

  20. Susan Leahy @susanleahy

  21. Sandrine Pac-Kenny @sandrinepk

  22. Bianca Ní Ghrógain (RIP 06/06/2015) @bnighrogain

  23. Susan McCarthy @susancmccarthy

  24. Maggie Green @MaggieMGreen

  25. Fiona Farry @ffarry1

  26. Susan Nic Reamoinn @snicreamoinn

  27.  Leanne Ní Loinsigh @LeanneEdu

  28.  Cara McDermott @caramcdermott

  29. Catherine Fox @cfoxcavan

  30. Tony Riley @tonyrileynz

  31. Breeda Corcoran @breecorcor

  32. Cormac Cahill @cosmic cork

  33. Mary Linehan @maryblinehan

  34. Avril Ronan @avril_ronan

  35. Simon Lewis @simonmlewis

  36. Rozz Lewis @rozzlewis

  37. Nigel Lane @nl_84

  38. Frieda Crehan @friedacrehan

  39. Sarah-Jayne Carey @sjayc

  40. Richard Millwood @richardmillwood

  41. Hassan Dabbagh @hassandabbagh

  42. Vivienne Cuddy @vivian6973

  43. Caroline Harrison @oharrison31

  44. Amanda Mulligan Landzaad @tyyearireland

  45. Niamh McShane @templecarrigschool

  46. Frank Walsh @franktullamore

  47. Máire Ní Bróithe @mairenib

  48. Adrienne Webb @dublinwebb

  49. Catherine Martin

  50. Neil Butler @mrneilbutler

  51.  Duncan McCarthy @duncanmccarthy

  52. Chris Reina @chrisreina

  53. Kathleen O'Reilly @kathleenNiR

  54. Aoife Titley

  55. Leona Forde @leoneforde1

  56. Matthew Martin @MatthewMEnglish

  57. Suzanne Graham @sgraham30

  58. Paul Knox @pauldecnoic

  59. Catriona Lane @catrionalane

  60. Declan Cathcart @dek0H

  61. Niamh O'Rourke

  62. Niamh Martin @niamhmarting1010

  63. Grace Burke @graceenb

  64. Keith Young @young_k

  65. Trish McNeill @trishmcneill1

  66. Amanda Jolliffe @msajolliffe

  67. Gene Mehigan @genemehigan

  68. Edmund Hussey @edmondhussey

  69. Ruth Scannell

  70. Mary Roche @marygtroche

  71. Mairin Glenn @mairinglenn 

  72. Catriona McDonagh

  73. Bernie Sullivan 

  74. Susan Pike

  75. Ruth McManus
  76. Samantha Conroy @runnerconroy
  77. Lyndsey Balfe @lyndseybalfe
  78. Damien @languagesdude
  79. Caoilinn Tighe @CTigheEedu
  80. Aoife Ní Mhaoláin @nimhaolaina7
  81. Kevin Sullivan @kevinsullivan79
  82. Rónán Smith
  83. Lisa Keane
  84. Claire Cooper
  85. David Brennan @brennandavid123
  86. Lisa Darley @kookychemist
  87. Humphrey Jones @humphreyjones 
  88. Julian Girdham @sccEnglish
  89. Mary Jo Bell @7mjb
  90. Tom Farrelly @tomfarrelly
  91. Siún Nic Mhuirí
  92. Colm Keane
  93. Aimée Brennan
  94. Féilte / Teaching Council Ireland @Féilte 
  95. Kilkenny Carlow ETB @KilkennyCarlowETB 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.