| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

03 Irish TeachMeet organisers

Page history last edited by magsamond 2 days, 1 hour ago

 

  1. Mags Amond @magsamond

  2. John Heffernan @johnmayo

  3. Conor Galvin @_conorgalvin

  4. Pamela O'Brien @pamelaaobrien

  5. Padraig Ó Dubhaigh @podubhaigh

  6. Helen Bullock @HellBullock

  7. Anne McMurrough @annemmcm

  8. Fred Boss @fboss

  9. Stephen Howell @saorog

  10. Barry Corrigan @MrMalcontent

  11. Heather Watson @he4therw4t5on

  12. Donna Vaughan @medv2

  13. Daithi Murray @daithi

  14. Damien McHugh @dmchugh67

  15. Heather Marshall @hezmar

  16. Amanda Salt @amandasalt

  17. Corinne Leathem @curriculumni

  18. Caitlin Ni Bhroin @katzb21

  19. Ciara Brennan @PrimEdTeacher

  20. Susan Leahy @susanleahy

  21. Sandrine Pac-Kenny @sandrinepk

  22. Bianca Ní Ghrógain (RIP 06/06/2015) @bnighrogain

  23. Susan McCarthy @susancmccarthy

  24. Maggie Green @MaggieMGreen

  25. Fiona Farry @ffarry1

  26. Susan Nic Reamoinn @snicreamoinn

  27. Cara McDermott @caramcdermott

  28. Catherine Fox @cfoxcavan

  29. Tony Riley @tonyrileynz

  30. Breeda Corcoran @breecorcor

  31. Cormac Cahill @cosmic cork

  32. Mary Linehan @maryblinehan

  33. Avril Ronan @avril_ronan

  34. Simon Lewis @simonmlewis

  35. Rozz Lewis @rozzlewis

  36. Nigel Lane @nl_84

  37. Frieda Crehan @friedacrehan

  38. Sarah-Jayne Carey @sjayc

  39. Richard Millwood @richardmillwood

  40. Hassan Dabbagh @hassandabbagh

  41. Vivienne Cuddy @vivian6973

  42. Caroline Harrison @oharrison31

  43. Amanda Mulligan Landzaad @tyyearireland

  44. Niamh McShane @templecarrigschool

  45. Frank Walsh @franktullamore

  46. Máire Ní Bróithe @mairenib

  47. Adrienne Webb @dublinwebb

  48. Catherine Martin

  49. Neil Butler @mrneilbutler

  50. Duncan McCarthy @duncanmccarthy

  51. Chris Reina @chrisreina

  52. Kathleen O'Reilly @kathleenNiR

  53. Aoife Titley

  54. Leona Forde @leoneforde1

  55. Matthew Martin @MatthewMEnglish

  56. Suzanne Graham @sgraham30

  57. Paul Knox @pauldecnoic

  58. Catriona Lane @catrionalane

  59. Declan Cathcart @dek0H

  60. Niamh O'Rourke

  61. Niamh Martin @niamhmarting1010

  62. Grace Burke @graceenb

  63. Keith Young @young_k

  64. Trish McNeill @trishmcneill1

  65. Amanda Jolliffe @msajolliffe

  66. Gene Mehigan @genemehigan

  67. Edmund Hussey @edmondhussey

  68. Ruth Scannell

  69. Mary Roche @marygtroche

  70. Mairin Glenn @mairinglenn 

  71. Catriona McDonagh

  72. Bernie Sullivan 

  73. Susan Pike

  74. Ruth McManus
  75. Samantha Conroy @runnerconroy
  76. Lyndsey Balfe @lyndseybalfe
  77. Damien @languagesdude
  78. Caoilinn Tighe @CTigheEedu
  79. Aoife Ní Mhaoláin @nimhaolaina7
  80. Kevin Sullivan @kevinsullivan79
  81. Rónán Smith
  82. Lisa Keane
  83. Claire Cooper
  84. David Brennan @brennandavid123
  85. Lisa Darley @kookychemist
  86. Humphrey Jones @humphreyjones 
  87. Julian Girdham @sccEnglish
  88. Mary Jo Bell @7mjb
  89. Tom Farrelly @tomfarrelly 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.